Writing and Not Writing

So writing and not writing. That is the question. Well when im not writing I like to be reading, but that doesn’t always happen. Sometimes I just can’t get motivated. If that happens and I get stuck I usually turn to television. I have to admit I do love to waste away precious time in front of the idiot box.

To maintain balance and to help me stay grounded I have my amazing family. Catching up with them in the afternoons or over dinner is something that I need on a daily basis. My family is my biggest supporter system and toughest critics. If I could create more time in the day it would be in the early evening, so I could spend more time with my family getting inspired before locking myself away to read or write.

Well that’s just a little bit about my writing or not writing habits.

One thought on “Writing and Not Writing

Leave a Reply

