There’s No One Like Jesus by Blake Western

With only 20 chapters There’s No One Like Jesus was a fast paced, quick read.

Filled with messages of hope and over flowing with hymns, poems, quotes and bible passages. This book won’t appeal to everyone.

I have read quite a few religious books of late and this one just didn’t measure up for me. I found it repetitive and a little boring in some places. I also found myself reading things in this book that I have read previously. I feel that the author didn’t really have a voice. He was being drowned out by all the other authors he was quoting.

I would probably only recommend this book to a handful of people.

Leave a Reply

