November TBR…

Okay so I did my first Wrap Up in October, so it feels like November is the right time to do my first TBR. I’ve always had an issue with TBR, I never stick with the same books. I don’t no if it’s just me or if everyone has this problem. I pick my monthly reads I feel good about it, then new ARC’s arrive or I find myself in a bookshop and I always finish the month without finishing my TBR. 

In saying that the next ten books are the ones I am hoping to read this month. I guess we will know by the November Wrap Up if I succeeded in reading them. So without further ado, this is my November TBR.

Devour by L.A. Larkin.

Difficult people made easy by Eleanor Shakiba.

The mom’s guide to a good divorce by Sarah Armstrong.

Infinite Hero – the awakening by Andy Bex.

Create, Natrate, Punctuate by Ramy Tadros.

Insensible loss by Paul Michael Peters.

The Windy Season by Sam Carmody.

Two decades naked by Leigh Hopkinson.

The American by Nadia Dalbuono.

Blood & Guts by Sam Vincent.

Keep your eye out for reviews, and I will let you know how my TBR looks in my November Wrap Up. Now wish me luck..

Happy reading…

❤ Gem

Leave a Reply

