Tales from the BanNana Bar by Byron George

Follow Byron George as he tries to navigate a no-strings relationship with different women whilst living in Thailand.

This book was described as erotic tales with powerful descriptions. For me it missed the mark.

The story was unappealing and the characters were one-dimensional. I just couldn’t enjoy this book.

I found the characters weak and shallow and the descriptions weren’t erotic at all in my opinion. Given that the book was set in Thailand I was surprised by how boring it was.

This story could have had potential but the setting, plot and characters were totally under-utilised.

The only shining light was the fact that it was a relatively short book, so I didn’t waste too much time on it.

I don’t really have anything else to say about this one.

Leave a Reply

