Grace and Mercy are Free, and Hope is Eternal by Diane Herbert Brownell

This little book is a collection of religious teachings and bible passages designed to bring you hope in a world where hope is scarce.

This book was a quick read. It was well set out, and easy to follow.

I feel that this book would be best used as a tool for bible study groups or church services. It is filled with references and plenty of opportunities for further reading.

I have to say this book didn’t really do anything for me. I didn’t hate it by any means. I just wasn’t really excited by it. Since it was a quick read I didn’t get bored with it. So that’s a plus. The author did a good job with the layout but the book just failed overall to connect with me.

Leave a Reply

