December TBR…

Well it’s that time again. I haven’t had a lot of luck with my TBR’S, I only read 3 books off my TBR in October and 1 off my TBR in November. I guess it can only get better right. I have high hopes for December’s TBR. If I can get through most of them before Christmas then all should be good. I am sure that there will be additional books added after I get my Christmas presents.

Until then this is December’s TBR..

Miss Peregrine’s home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs

Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs

Tales of the Peculiar by Ransom Riggs

The Light Between Oceans by M L Stedman

Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Dot and the Kangaroo by Ethel C. Pedley

The Magic Pudding by Norman Lindsey

The Muddleheaded Wombat by Ruth Park

Gumnut Babies by May Gibbs

The complete adventures of snugglepot and cuddlepie by May Gibbs

The complete adventures of Blinky Bill by Dorothy Wall.

Here’s hoping I make it through the list this month. As usual keep on the look out for reviews.

❤ Gem

3 thoughts on “December TBR…

Leave a Reply

