Hopes for 2017…

After a great 2016 I am really looking forward to 2017. I have decided to set some new goals and list a few things im most excited about.

Goals:

Read 100 books. I will set his as my reading challenge on Goodreads, you can follow me if you would like to keep up to dat with my progress.

50 Book reviews. I am hoping to write 50 or more reviews for my blog this year so keep an eye out.

100 Followers. I set a goal of 50 followers for 2016 and I was so excited to reach it, so for 2017 I am hoping to double it.

1000 Readers/Views. Once again I am hoping to double on 2016’s goal of 500 readers/views.

Bookmas 2017. I hope to participate in bookmas again in 2017. With twelve days of book reviews.

I plan on keeping up with Facebook, Instagram and Twitter posts throughout the year. So feel free to follow me on one of these platforms if your interested.

I of course am looking forward to reading some fantastic books in 2017.

That’s it from me for now, I will keep you up dated with TBR’S, Wrap Up and of course reviews. I love hearing your opinions so please feel free to contact me with any ideas and suggestions to help me better my blog.

Good luck with all of your goals for 2017.

❤ Gem

 

 

Leave a Reply

