February TBR…

It’s that time again… TBR…

I didn’t do too bad with my January TBR so I am setting the bar high for February. I don’t really think I will get through all ten books this month but im going to give it a try… So without further ado here is February’s TBR:

New York Nights by C.J. Duggan

Jung For Kittens by Glyn K Green

Beyond The Lens by Hannah Ellis

Pendulum by Adam Hamdy

The Light Between Oceans by M L Stedman

Insensible Loss by Paul Michael Peters

Paper Hearts And Summer Kisses by Carole Matthews

Two Decades Naked by Leigh Hopkinson

The Wardrobe Girl by Jennifer Smart

Devour by L.A. Larkin

Ok that’s it I think. The fact that holidays are over will probably hurt my reading, so I will be happy if I can read five of these books. Wish me luck.

I guess we will see how I did in February’s Wrap up. I hope you all have a great reading month, keep your eye out for reviews.

❤ Gem

 

One thought on “February TBR…

Leave a Reply

