July TBR…

It’s that time again… TBR…

I did ok with my June TBR, 3 of the 4 books I read in June were off my TBR so im happy with that. So I am aiming for at least 5 or 6 in July. So without further ado here is July’s TBR:

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

Stranger Than FanFiction by Chris Colfer

If Birds Fly Back by Carli Sorosiak

The Dream Walker by Victoria Carless

Gring by Edward Vukovic

Saving Hamlet by Molly Booth

Floodline by Kathryn Heyman

The Forever House by Veronica Henry

Stars Across The Ocean by Kimberley Freeman

The Paris Wedding by Charlotte Nash

Ok that’s it I think. Given the fact that I read 3 books off my June TBR, I will be happy if I can read 6 off my July TBR.. Wish me luck.

I guess we will see how I did in July’s Wrap up. I hope you all have a great reading month, keep your eye out for reviews.

Happy Reading…

❤ Gem

Leave a Reply

