Would You Rather…

Hey everyone!

So I have noticed on heaps of blogs, the “would you rather” book tag. Since, I love “would you rather” I thought I would add it to my Wacky Wednesday posts. I hope you guys enjoy.

Rather read only a series or stand-alone books?

This one took some thought but im going to have to go with stand-alone. (Excluding Harry Potter of course).

Rather read a book whose main character is male or female?

This was an interesting question to ponder for me, while I would love to say female, after looking at my favourite books im going to have to go with male.

Rather shop only at an actual bookstore or Amazon?

Actual Bookstore all the way.

Rather all books become movies or tv shows?

I think im going to have to go with movies over tv shows. I find that when turning a book into a tv show they try to drag it out to get more seasons and it ends up ruining it.

Rather read 5 pages per day or read 5 books per week?

5 books per week. How on earth would I get my reading fill if I could only read 5 pages a day.

Rather be a professional book reviewer or an author?

While I would love to be an author I just don’t have the creativity or patience for it and I love being a book reviewer. So stick with what you love right.

Rather only read the same 20 books over and over or get to read a new book every 6 months?

If I say new book every six months can I choose an old book as my new book if I want to read it again??? Does that make sense??? If so im going with new book every six months.

Rather be a librarian or own a book store?

Well this is easy, if you have read my blog before you would know that it is my dream to one day own my very own bookstore cafe. So its book store for me.

Rather only read your favorite genre or your favorite author?

umm… I think im going to have to go with favourite genre.

Rather only read physical books or eBooks?

Physical books. I love the feel, the smell the sound. I can’t get enough of physical books.

 

Okay that’s it from me. I hope you guys enjoyed todays Wacky Wednesday post. Hit me up with your answers in the comments…

Happy Reading…

❤ Gem

Leave a Reply

