August TBR…

It’s that time again… TBR…

I had a horrible month in July, only reading 2 full book and 8 children’s books (Only 1 book from my TBR). So I am aiming for at least 5 or 6 in August. This TBR is bound to change this month, as I am having a birthday and birthdays usually include lots of books. So this is what my TBR looks like at the moment.

So without further ado here is August’s TBR:

Now Let’s Dance by Karine Lambert

If Birds Fly Back by Carli Sorosiak

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

The Paris Wedding by Charlotte Nash

Leaving Ocean Road by Esther Campion

Fairvale Ladies Book Club by Sophie Green

Secrets Between Friends by Fiona Palmer

Stars Across The Ocean by Kimberley Freeman

What Happened That Night by Sheila O’Flanagan

The Forever House by Veronica Henry

Ok that’s it I think. Given the fact that I am having a birthday I will be happy if I read 3 of the books off this TBR.  Wish me luck.

I guess we will see how I did in August’s Wrap up. I hope you all have a great reading month, keep your eye out for reviews.

Happy Reading…

❤ Gem

Leave a Reply

