I Mustache You Some Questions!

This is a fun little tag I came across, I hope you guys like it.

Four jobs I’ve had:

Hungry Jacks

MacDonald’s

News Agency

Photographer

Four movies I have watched more than once:

The Harry Potter series

Dirty Dancing

A Walk To Remember

The Rescue of Jessica McClure

Four books I would recommend:

The Harry Potter Series by J.K Rowling

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

After Bali by Jason McCartney

A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett

Four places I have visited:

Sydney

Victoria

Canberra

Gold Coast

Four places I would rather be right now:

New York

Canada

The Beach

Bed

Four things I don’t eat:

Avocado

Sea Food

Tomato

Lamb

Four of my favorite foods:

Chocolate

Ice Cream

Potato Chips

Vegemite Toast

Four TV shows that I watch:

Selling Houses Australia

The Chicago Shows (Fire, P.D., MED, Justice)

The NCIS’s (NCIS, LA, NO)

The DC Shows (Arrow, Flash, Supergirl, Legends)

Four things I am looking forward to this year:

My Birthday

Sydney Writers Festival

Bookmas

Christmas

Four things I’m always saying:

I’m Reading

I’m Tired

I’m Hungry

I have Reviews to write…

 

If you havent yet realised, I find book tags extremely fun to do. I hope you guys like reading them. Hit me up with your answers in the comments.

Happy Reading…

❤ Gem

Leave a Reply

