The Book Life Tag…

Living inside a bookish world of your own creation is every reader’s dream. In this tag, I will share with you my perfect literary world from all of my favorite books.

Who would your parents be?

I had to think about this one, but im going to go with Molly and Arthur Weasley.

Who would be your sister?

Sara Crew from A little Princess. I love her optimism and her heart. She would be the best sister.

Who would be your brother?

This was a hard one, but im going to go with Jasper from Twilight. I like the idea of someone being able to help me manage my emotions.

Who would be your pet?

Dumbo. I love Elephants.

Where would you live?

Since I can do anything I want in this world of mine im going to live in New York City.

Where would you go to school?

Well this is an easy one Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. I have been waiting for my acceptance letter for years.

Who would be your best friend?

After much soul-searching I have decided to go with Anne Shirley from Anne of Green Gables. I always related to Anne and her personality and I think we would be great friends.

Who would be your significant other?

I’m going to have to go with Dimitri Belikov from The Vampire Academy series. I love the way he treats Rose and I would love to have that for myself.

Well That’s it from me. Let me know your fantasy book life in the comments.

Happy Reading…

❤ Gem

Leave a Reply

