January TBR…

It’s that time again… TBR…

I had a great reading month in December, reading 12 books (0 books from my TBR). So I am aiming for at least 10 or 12 books in January. As usual this TBR is bound to change. As im going on holidays later in the month I am going to aim high, so this is what my TBR looks like at the moment.

So without further ado here is January’s TBR:

There’s Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins.

Our Own Private Universe by Robin Talley.

Wonder by Raquel J. Palacio.

Queens Of Geek by Jen Wilde.

Geekerella by Ashley Poston.

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas.

Between Shades Of Gray by Ruta Sepetys.

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon.

Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein.

Rose Under Fire by Elizabeth Wein.

The Pearl Thief by Elizabeth Wein.

Sleeping Beauties by Stephen and Owen King.

The Selection by Kiera Cass.

The Elite by Kiera Cass.

The One by Kiera Cass.

The Heir by Kiera Cass.

The Crown by Kiera Cass.

Hunting Prince Dracula by Kerri Maniscalco.

The Commando by Ben McKelvey.

Esme’s Wish by Elizabeth Foster.

Ok that’s it I think. Wish me luck.

I guess we will see how I did in January’s Wrap up. I hope you all have a great reading month, As usual keep your eye out for reviews.

Untill next time…

Happy Reading…

❤ Gem

2 thoughts on “January TBR…

Leave a comment