Harry Potter Spells Tag

Welcome one and all to another Wacky Wednesday Post. I am feeling Harry Potter at the moment, so I have decided to do the Harry Potter Spells Book Tag. I had to work to make sure I only included one Harry Potter book on this list. So with that out-of-the-way, I hope you all enjoy todays post.

Without further ado, lets jump into the Harry Potter Spells Tag:

Flagrate – Writing Charm: A book that you found interesting but would like to rewrite?

The Other F-Word by Natasha Friend.

Alohamora – Unlocking Charm: A first book in a series that got you hooked?

The Land Of Stories: The Wishing Spell by Chris Colfer.

Accio – Summoning Charm: A book that you wish you could have right now?

Escaping From Houdini by Kerri Maniscalco.

Avada Kedavra – Killing Curse: A killer book?

There’s Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins.

Confundo – Confusing Charm: A book you found confusing?

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown.

Expecto Patronum – Guarding Spell: Your Spirit Animal book? 

A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

Sectumsempra – Dark Curse: A dark, twisted book?

It by Stephen King.

Expelliarmus – Disarming Spell: A book that took you by surprise?

The Selection by Kiera Cass.

Prior Incantato – Reverse Spell: The last book you read?

Les Miserables by Victor Hugo.

Riddikulus – Boggart Banishing Spell: A funny book you’ve read?

The Turners series by Mick Elliott.

Sonorus – Amplifying Charm: A book you think everybody should know about?

Nevermore by Jessica Townsend.

Obliviate – Memory Charm: A book you would like to forget having read?

Left For Dead by Beck Weathers.

Imperio – Controlling Curse: A book you had to read for school?

The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton.

Crucio – Torture Curse: A book that was painful to read?

Cinder by Marissa Meyer.

Expecto Patronum – Guarding Spell: A childhood book connected to good memories?

The Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling.

Well that’s it from me. I hope you enjoyed this post. As usual hit me up with your answers in the comment section.

Until next time…

Happy Reading…

❤ Gem

 

4 thoughts on “Harry Potter Spells Tag

  1. mphadventuregirl says:

    I will try.

    Last Book I Read: can the book I am in the middle of reading of count? If it does Nicholas Nickleby

    A first book in a series that got you hooked: last series I learned to love is Land of Stories. Thinking of Land of Stories, which is fantasy, I am trying to write a children’s fantasy, which will not continue being written I finish Nicholas Nickleby

    A Childhood Book Connected to Good Memories: hmm, Harry Potter Series- I saw the some of the movies first

    Just a few

    Since in this post, I mentioned I am writing a book- if you are interested in knowing about the book- I have a post breakdowing the book explaining the plot; characters; and the two main location

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment