Daylight Savings Book Tag…

Welcome one and all to another Wacky Wednesday post. Today I am partaking in the Daylight Savings Book Tag. I hope you all enjoy this quick little tag.

So without further ado, let’s jump straight in:

FALLBACK 

LONGEST BOOK YOU LIKE

The Complete Works Of William Shakespeare

SPRING FORWARD

SHORTEST BOOK YOU LIKE

The Little Prince by Louise Greig

CLOCKS

A SERIES THAT KEEPS GOING

Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children Series by Ransom Riggs

HOUR HAND

A BOOK YOU READ IN A WEEK

The Paris Bookseller by Kerri Maher 

MINUTE HAND 

A BOOK YOU READ IN ONE DAY

Stories for Kids Who Dare to Be Different: True Tales of Amazing People Who Stood Up and Stood Out by Ben Brooks

SECOND HAND

A BOOK YOU READ IN ONE SITTING

How Decent Folk Behave by Maxine Beneba Clarke


Well, that’s it for me. I hope you guys enjoyed this tag. As usual, hit me up with your answers in the comment section.

Until next time…

Happy Reading… 

~>GEM<~

Leave a comment