Disney Song Book Tag…

Welcome one and all to another Wacky Wednesday post. Today I am partaking in the Disney Song Book Tag. I hope you all enjoy this quick little tag.

So without further ado, let’s jump straight in:

Part of Your World

What book world would you change yourself for so you could be a part of that world? 

The Paris Bookseller by Kerri Maher

Let It Go

What book did you not want to finish because you loved it so much?

The Little Wartime Library by Kate Thompson

Beauty and the Beast

What book do you think is/will be timeless? 
Jane Eyre by Charlott Bronte

So This is Love

What book were you hesitant to read at first but ended up loving?

I Must Betray You by Ruta Sepetys

Friend Like Me

Which character would you like to be your best friend?

Kenna – The Bay by Allie Reynolds

Reflection

What book really made you think/changed the way you viewed things?

Conspiracy by Tom Phillips and Jonn Elledge


Well, that’s it for me. I hope you guys enjoyed this tag. As usual, hit me up with your answers in the comment section.

Until next time…

Happy Reading… 

~>GEM<~

Leave a comment